The Joffrey Ballet's "The Nutcracker" | Auditorium Theatre | Dance | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.
b4868f6cf2037d08cc58810e4e84b1f7-reduced.jpg

The Joffrey Ballet's "The Nutcracker" 

When: Fri., Dec. 11, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 22, 2 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 27, 2 p.m. 2009
joffrey.org/seatix_nutcracker09.asp
The Joffrey Ballet's 2009-2010 season, titled Legends, continues with the 22nd Anniversary of Chicagoland's most popular family holiday event, Robert Joffrey's The Nutcracker. Ashley C. Wheater's The Joffrey Ballet presents America's #1 Nutcracker at the Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University, 50 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, December 11-27, 2009.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

History