Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Search for…

Narrow Search

  • Author

  • Rating

  • Show only


Rated PG · 1991

After giving the director's chair to Leonard Nimoy for numbers three and four, and to William Shatner for number five, Paramount brought back Nicholas Meyer (Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan) for the original cast's final curtain call (1991). Peace negotiations are under way, the Klingon empire is dissolving, and Spock is in love. With DeForest Kelley, David Warner, Christopher Plummer, and Kim Cattrall.
Director: Nicholas Meyer
Writer: Leonard Nimoy, Lawrence Konner and Mark Rosenthal
Cast: William Shatner, Leonard Nimoy, DeForest Kelley, James Doohan and Kim Cattrall

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.