Windy City Times & Chicago Reader Theatre Series | Reader Events | Chicago Reader

Windy City Times & Chicago Reader Theatre Series 

17th season! 2019-20

Sign up for our newsletters Subscribe

Subscribe to Chicago’s hottest theater series! Into the Woods at Writers Theatre on Friday, September 6, 2019 * Tiny Beautiful Things at Victory Gardens Theater on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 * Sunset Boulevard at Porchlight Music Theatre on Thursday, November 7, 2019 * Lindiwe at Steppenwolf Theatre on Friday, December 6, 2019 * [World premiere show TBA] at About Face Theatre on Thursday, January 23, 2020 or Friday, January 24, 2020 * Kill Move Paradise at Timeline Theatre on Wednesday, February 6, 2020 or Friday, February 28, 2020 * School Girls; or the African Mean Girls Play at Goodman Theatre on Friday, April 3, 2020 * American Mariachi at Goodman Theatre on Friday, May 1, 2020 * American Idiot at American Blues Theater on Thursday, July 9, 2020 | Subscribe today! Call 312.392.2934. Email: theaterseries@chicagoreader.com | Only $350 for all 9 shows! Receptions before most shows! Visit chicagoreader.com/theaterseries for an order form. Shows, locations, dates/times subject to change. No requests for alternate dates will be guaranteed. No refunds for missed shows. 85% sold! Off your plate, sponsored by Whole Food Market Lakeview, Koval

Download an order form:
as a Word document or as a PDF.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Agenda Teaser

Performing Arts
Manic Mondays Frances Cocktail Lounge
November 20
Music
October 21

Tabbed Event Search

Popular Stories