Mid-Week Relief | English | Drink Events | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.

Mid-Week Relief 

When: Tue., Nov. 3, 11 a.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 11 a.m., Tue., Nov. 10, 11 a.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 11 a.m., Tue., Nov. 17, 11 a.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 11 a.m., Tue., Nov. 24, 11 a.m., Wed., Nov. 25, 11 a.m., Tue., Dec. 1, 11 a.m., Wed., Dec. 2, 11 a.m., Tue., Dec. 8, 11 a.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 11 a.m., Tue., Dec. 15, 11 a.m. and Wed., Dec. 16, 11 a.m. 2009
www.englishchicago.com
$5 signature martinis and cocktails, half-price bottles of wine

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

History