Mary Wilson, Four Tops | Harris Theater | Rock, Pop, Etc | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.

Mary Wilson, Four Tops 

When: Mon., Dec. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 3 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 7 & 10 p.m., Thu., Jan. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 5, 3 p.m. 2014

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History