He Who Gets Slapped | Getz Theater, Columbia College | Theater & Performance | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.
When: Wed., Nov. 11, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 1:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 2 p.m., Wed., Nov. 18, 10:30 a.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 3:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 22, 2 p.m. 2009
Price: $10-$14
Columbia College production of the Leonid Andreyev play about "a clown who can endure 100 slaps in the face."

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Nearby

History