half-price drinks for customers wearing sombreros, $3 flavored vodka bomb bar | Drink Events | Chicago Reader
This is a past event.

half-price drinks for customers wearing sombreros, $3 flavored vodka bomb bar 

When: Sun., Feb. 7, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 14, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 21, 11 a.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 11 a.m., Sun., March 7, 11 a.m., Sun., March 14, 11 a.m., Sun., March 21, 11 a.m., Sun., March 28, 11 a.m., Sun., April 4, 11 a.m., Sun., April 11, 11 a.m., Sun., April 18, 11 a.m. and Sun., April 25, 11 a.m. 2010
www.angelschicago.com
half-price drinks for customers wearing sombreros Purchase a sombrero at Angels & Mariachis for $10 or bring your own. $3 flavored vodka bomb bar: Angels offers 18 flavored vodka bombs such as green apple, kiwi-strawberry, pomegranate, butterscotch and root beer. Please note: this special does not include Jager bombs and O bombs, only select flavored vodka bombs.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

History