Chicago Reader | Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music

Upcoming Events

  • Carrie Newcomer (Folk & Country)

    • Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bad Plus (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • John Oates & the Good Road Band (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tom Paxton (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jay Farrar (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Feb. 11, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • George Kahumoku Jr., Led Kaapana, and Jeff Peterson (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ladysmith Black Mambazo (International)

    • Sat., Feb. 17, 5 & 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Big Bad Voodoo Daddy (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ana Tijoux (International)

    • Mon., Feb. 19, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Feb. 24, 5 & 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder (Folk & Country)

    • Sun., March 4, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Omar Sosa & Seckou Keita (International)

    • Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Todd Snider (Folk & Country)

    • Fri., March 16, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Altan (International)

    • Fri., March 23, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Bettye LaVette (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Fri., April 13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • David Bromberg (Folk & Country)

    • Sat., April 14, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Residents (Experimental)

    • Tue., April 17, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby