Bar with a limited but creative dinner menu…

Complete details for Martyrs' »

Upcoming Events

  • Steady Flow, J-Livi & the Party, Mynor (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., July 21, 9 p.m.
  • Dead Lucid, Revolt Coda, 521 Briar (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., July 22, 9 p.m.
  • Cream Puff Warriors (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., July 25, 8 p.m.
  • Outertown, Integrated Cookbook, Ed Quartet (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., July 26, 8 p.m.
  • 8-Bit Creeps, Impossible!, Ham Council (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., July 27, 8 p.m.
  • Maurice "Mobetta" Brown with Talib Kweli (Jazz)

    • Fri., July 28, 7 & 10:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Vandalay, Young Pioneer, Bernie & the Wolf, Devilish Winks (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., July 29, 9 p.m.
  • Imperial Sound, Famous Brothers (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., July 31, 8 p.m.
  • Garcia Later (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Aug. 1, 9 p.m.
  • Tributosaurus becomes Led Zeppelin (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Aug. 2, 7 p.m.
  • Birds at the End of the Road (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Yasmine Hamdan (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby