Folk art and music make for a lively atmosphere, but food is geared toward the masses…

Complete details for House of Blues »

Upcoming Events

  • Company of Thieves, Bailiff, Moonrise Nation (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Sept. 22, 6:30 p.m.
  • Jonny Lang, Jack Broadbent (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Sat., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • In This Moment, Of Mice & Men, Avatar (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Mon., Sept. 25, 5:30 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Cardinal Harbor, Even the Jackals, Trick Shooter Social Club, Them Dead Poets, Dark Heart News (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Sept. 28, 6:30 p.m.
  • Hanson (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Paul Weller (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Oct. 12, 9 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Andy Mineo (Hip-Hop)

    • Sat., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lany (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lany (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Motionless in White, Amity Affliction, Miss May I (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Sun., Oct. 22, 5:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tank (Blues, Gospel, and R&B)

    • Tue., Oct. 24, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mutemath (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Maine (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Nov. 1, 6:15 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Our Lady Peace (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Needtobreathe (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Saba (Hip-Hop)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 6 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy from TicketFly
  • Hanson (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lecrae (Hip-Hop)

    • Wed., Dec. 6, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sister Hazel (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Dec. 15-16, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Chevelle (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Dec. 17-18, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Flogging Molly (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Dec. 30-31, 6:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Coin (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • Wed., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tom Jones (Rock, Pop, Etc)

    • May 12-13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

Map

Nearby