Evanston | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Suburbs North
  • [X]Evanston
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

61 total results
  • All Ages Liza Anne, Ian Ferguson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Nicole Atkins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Sold Out (Music) All Ages Band of Friends with Davy Knowles, Gerry McAvoy, and Ted McKenna

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 24, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Baseball Project

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages David Bromberg Quintet

    Folk & Country, Tue., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Greg Brown

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 28, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Trace Bundy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Callaghan

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 7, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Caitlin Canty

    Folk & Country, Wed., May 23, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Rondi Charleston

    Jazz, Wed., May 30, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Shawn Colvin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, June 1-2, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Cowboy Mouth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Dinosaur Jr.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 19, 7:30 p.m.

    Temperance Beer Company - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Donna the Buffalo

    Folk & Country, Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle

    Folk & Country, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mike Farris & the Roseland Rhythm Revue

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., June 20, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Dana Fuchs

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 27, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bebel Gilberto

    International, Thu., July 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Noah Gundersen

    Folk & Country, Mon., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Handsome Family

    Folk & Country, Fri., July 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Har Mar Superstar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hot Club of Cowtown

    Jazz, Tue., May 1, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eilen Jewell

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 7, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Member Picks Kafein Espresso Bar

    Spoken Word/Poetry Slams/Open Mikes, Open run: Mon 8:30 PM

    Kafein - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Andrew Kerr

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 8, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Showing 1-25 of 61 total results in this search.