Near West Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

65 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mindi Abair & the Boneshakers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Oleta Adams

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., June 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages American Aquarium

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., May 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joan Armatrading

    Folk & Country, June 9-10, 8 p.m. and June 12-14, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bacon Brothers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 12, 6:30 & 9:30 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Dave Barnes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Ryan Bingham

    Folk & Country, April 23-24, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Bush

    Folk & Country, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Carbon Leaf

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 6 & 9 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Marc Cohn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Paula Cole

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Elizabeth Cook

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 19, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Anthony David

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., July 11, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kat Edmonson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eliane Elias

    Jazz, Wed., May 2, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Rachelle Ferrell

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Aug. 24-25, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Robben Ford

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jeffrey Foucault

    Folk & Country, Mon., June 18, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sawyer Fredericks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ghost Light

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 16, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Vivian Green

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., Aug. 11, 7 & 10 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wayne "the Train" Hancock, Scott H. Biram

    Folk & Country, Sun., July 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Hayward

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 26, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Griffin House

    Folk & Country, Sat., June 23, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Ides of March

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Showing 1-25 of 65 total results in this search.