You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

30 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Pepe Aguilar

    International, Sat., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Rosemont Theater - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eva Ayllon

    International, Thu., July 13, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) Miguel Bose

    International, Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.

    Rosemont Theater - Suburbs Northwest

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Cafe Tacvba

    International, Thu., July 6, 5:30 p.m.

    Petrillo Music Shell, Grant Park - Other Central

  • 17+ Celso Pina

    International, Sun., May 28, 10 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • 18+ Jean Carlos Centeno

    International, Sun., May 28, 8 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • All Ages Milonga Cumparsita

    International, Fri., June 2, 9:30 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • All Ages Free Kaiju Daiko & Chikoto Taiko

    International, Wed., May 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Django Festival All Stars

    International, Sun., June 25, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lila Downs

    International, Sat., July 1, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • All Ages Free Ensemble Espanol

    International, Wed., June 7, 8:30 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Gizzae

    International, Fri., May 26, 9 p.m. and Sun., May 28, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • Grupo Dos Banderas, Banda La Eskandaloza Viento, Banda Caliente, Grupo Veloz, Banda Potrillos, El Nuevo Ejemplo, Banda Penasco De Zagategas

    International, Sun., May 28, 10 p.m.

    Joe's Bar - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages High Kings

    International, Thu., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Hydro

    International, Tue., May 30, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) India

    International, Fri., June 30, 9 p.m.

    Joe's Live - Suburbs Northwest

  • Indika

    International, Sat., May 27, 9 p.m.

    Wild Hare - Lincoln Park

  • Kilgubbin Brothers

    International, Mon., June 5, 7 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Margarita La Diosa de la Cumbia

    International, Thu., July 13, 8:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

    International, Sun., June 4, 7 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Youssou N'Dour, Bassel & the Supernaturals

    International, Thu., Aug. 10, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jerry Rivera

    International, Sat., July 8, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Rodrigo y Gabriela, Ryan Sheridan

    International, June 3-4, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • All Ages Son de Madera

    International, Fri., May 26, 8:30 p.m.

    Szold Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Lincoln Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Songhoy Blues

    International, Thu., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Showing 1-25 of 30 total results in this search.