Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Search Events…

Narrow Search

1,104 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Fratellis

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8:45 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Banda MS

    International, Sat., March 24, 8 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) Kidz Bop Kids

    Miscellaneous, Sun., July 1, 4 p.m.

    Huntington Bank Pavilion - Museum Campus

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Lord Huron

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 21, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Emmure

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 18, 6 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Ides of March

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Member Picks Q&A with a curator

    Museums, Saturdays, Sundays, 10:30-11:30 a.m.

    Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Nightmares on Wax

    Dance, Sat., March 3, 8 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages AJ Croce

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 7, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Darryl Jones Project

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 8 p.m.

    Park West - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tinsley Ellis

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., May 18, 9 p.m.

    FitzGerald's - Berwyn

  • Mama Roux

    Jazz, Wed., Feb. 28, 9:30 p.m.

    California Clipper - Humboldt Park

  • Free Member Picks Parlour Car

    Stand-Up, Open run: Thu 8 PM

    Bar DeVille - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brian Fallon & the Howling Weather

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 19, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) National Parks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., March 19, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Exodus, Municipal Waste

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., March 4, 7:30 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Agenda Hooking Up With Second City

    Valentine's Day, Through 3/7: Tue-Wed 8 PM

    Up Comedy Club - Old Town

  • Recommended Agenda African American LitFest

    Literary Events, Sat 2/24, 10:30 AM-4 PM

    Harold Washington Library Center - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle

    Folk & Country, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Recommended The Short List (Theater) Image Duck and Cover Classroom

    Theater & Performance, Open run: daily, various times

    The Time Gallery - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Betty Who

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 8, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Altan

    International, Fri., March 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jeremy Loops

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 1, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ GBH, Fireburn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 10, 7 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Stefan Ponce

    Dance, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    East Room - Logan Square

  • Showing 176-200 of 1,104 total results in this search.