Evanston | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Suburbs North
  • [X]Evanston
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

46 total results
  • Member Picks Kafein Espresso Bar

    Spoken Word/Poetry Slams/Open Mikes, Open run: Mon 8:30 PM

    Kafein - Evanston

  • Recommended Agenda Member Picks Image William Blake and the Age of Aquarius

    Galleries, Sat 9/23-Sun 3/11/18: Tue 10 AM-5 PM, Wed-Fri 10 AM-8 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-5 PM

    Northwestern University Block Museum of Art - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Commander Cody

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Langhorne Slim

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Sold Out (Music) All Ages Marc Broussard, Mia Borders

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Dec. 21, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Declan McKenna

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Brent Cobb & Them

    Folk & Country, Thu., March 22, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Squirrel Nut Zippers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Jan. 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 21, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Charlie Hunter Trio

    Jazz, Wed., March 21, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Susan Werner & Ann Hampton Callaway

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 12, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kate Voegele & Tyler Hilton

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Griffin House

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 24, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Bob Mould, Helen Money

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 29, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • All Ages Reginald Robinson, Katherine Davis

    Jazz, Wed., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jonathan Richman & Tommy Larkins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 14, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Darlingside

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 19, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages San Fermin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ruthie Foster

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Albert Cummings

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., March 25, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Wind & the Wave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 25, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers

    Folk & Country, Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Shemekia Copeland

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sat., March 31, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kim Richey

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Subdudes

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 15-16, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Showing 1-25 of 46 total results in this search.