Near South Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Central
  • [X]Near South Side
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

22 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Richie Kotzen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 5, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Darkest Hour, Whores., Extinction A.D., Dead Where I Stand

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Koffin Kats, Goddamn Gallows

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 22, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Norma Jean, Gideon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., March 21, 6 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Power Trip, Sheer Mag

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 16, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Integrity

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 6, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Recommended Agenda The Pancake and Booze Art Show

    Galleries, Fri 2/23-Sat 2/24, 8 PM

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Sirenia

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 24, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ross the Boss

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 23, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Doomed & Stoned Chicago with Black Pyramid, Brain Tentacles, Attalla, and more

    Fairs & Festivals, June 1-3

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Punchline

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 11, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Marbin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Froggy Fresh

    Hip-Hop, Sat., April 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Chrome

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., March 26, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Terry Bozzio

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 18, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ 3Teeth, Ho99o9

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 20, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Septicflesh, Dark Funeral

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., March 4, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Premiata Forneria Marconi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 8, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Saxon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 1, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 21, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Conan

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 10, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Grendel

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Showing 1-22 of 22 total results in this search.