18+ | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

130 total results
  • Agenda 18+ Member Picks Chicago's Best Stand-Up

    Stand-Up, Open run: Fri 8 and 10 PM, Sat 8 PM

    Laugh Factory - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Godspeed You! Black Emperor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 18-19, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Front 242, Cocksure

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 13, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lettuce, Galactic

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Wyclef Jean

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., April 15, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Fratellis

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8:45 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ King Tuff, Cut Worms

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 25, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Haunted Summer, Melody Angel

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 20, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Ripe

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 12, 9 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Whipstriker

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 23, 8 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Railroad Earth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • 18+ Palehound, Weaves, Mia Joy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Impiety, Divine Eve

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 20, 8 p.m.

    Cobra Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hop Along

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 10, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Sheepdogs, Sam Coffey & the Iron Lungs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 27, 8 p.m.

    Lincoln Hall - Lincoln Park

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Belly

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Head for the Hills

    Folk & Country, Sat., March 24, 8 p.m.

    Chop Shop - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Dan Auerbach & the Easy Eye Sound Revue, Shannon & the Clams

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., April 2, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • 18+ Steven Cannon

    Hip-Hop, Mon., Feb. 19, 8 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Marco Benevento

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 14, 9 p.m.

    Schubas - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Andrew W.K.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., May 12, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tossers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 17, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Betty Who

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 8, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Matt & Kim, Tokyo Police Club

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 17, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tauk

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 13, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-25 of 130 total results in this search.