You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

13 total results
  • Free Member Picks Image First Monday

    Classical, Open run: the first Mon of each month, 12:15 PM

    Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages George Winston

    Classical, Wed., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • 18+ Michael Vincent Waller with R. Andrew Lee and Seth Parker Woods

    Classical, Sun., Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Chicago Symphony Orchestra with Anne-Sophie Mutter

    Classical, Sat., Sept. 23, 8 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • All Ages Power in Sound: The Music of Galina Ustvolskaya

    Classical, Thu., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. and Fri., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.

    Univ. of Chicago Logan Center for the Arts - Hyde Park

  • Recommended Soundboard Image Lyric Opera and Joffrey Ballet's Gluck's Orphée et Eurydice

    Classical, Sat., Sept. 23, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 15, 2 p.m.

    Civic Opera House - Loop

  • Chicago Symphony Orchestra with Anne-Sophie Mutter

    Classical, Fri., Sept. 22, 7 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • All Ages Power in Sound: The Music of Galina Ustvolskaya

    Classical, Sat., Oct. 7, 3 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • Recommended Soundboard All Ages Image Ensemble Dal Niente

    Classical, Sun., Sept. 24, 3 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • All Ages Free Yaegy Park & Victor Santiago Asuncion

    Classical, Wed., Sept. 27, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • All Ages Chicago Fringe Opera’s As One

    Classical, Nov. 16-19, 7 p.m.

    Center on Halsted - Wrigleyville

  • 18+ Quince: Where Is Home Now?

    Classical, Sat., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Jessica Aszodi

    Classical, Sun., Dec. 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Showing 1-13 of 13 total results in this search.