All Ages | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

16 total results
  • All Ages Plus Sign, Polish Gifts, Rahim Salaam, Cyber Pink, Anaiet, Semiratruth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 19, 7 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Dan Pierson, Mike Harmon, and Avreeayl Ra; Vinnie Roofe, Erik Hunter, and Clif Wallace

    Jazz, Mon., Nov. 20, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Trippie Redd, Yung Pinch, Yung Bans, Femdot, Mose Wood

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Nov. 22, 6 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard All Ages Image G Herbo

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Nov. 24, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Suicide Silence, Upon a Burning Body

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 25, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • All Ages Twin Talk, Mobile Suit Trio

    Jazz, Mon., Nov. 27, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Feldt

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sza

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Dec. 20, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kirko Bangz

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Jan. 5, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Yung Lean & Sad Boys

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Jan. 31, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages K.Flay

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Feb. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kimbra, Arc Iris

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 3, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Neck Deep

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Feb. 12, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Machine Head

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Silverstein, Tonight Alive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Quinn XCII

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-16 of 16 total results in this search.