All Ages | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

36 total results
  • All Ages Turnover, Summer Salt, Mannequin Pussy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 21, 6 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • All Ages Eunbi Kim

    Classical, Sat., April 21, 8 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • All Ages Music of the Baroque

    Classical, Mon., April 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Harris Theater - Loop

  • All Ages Member Picks Museum tours

    Museums, Wednesdays-Fridays, 1 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 11 a.m., 12, 1 & 2 p.m. and Tuesdays, 1 & 6 p.m.

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • All Ages Free Tomer Gewirtzman

    Classical, Wed., April 25, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Froggy Fresh, Bad Bad Meow

    Hip-Hop, Sat., April 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • All Ages Free Member Picks Saturday Gallery Tour

    Special Events, Saturdays, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

    Starbucks - River North

  • All Ages Invisible Inc.

    Hip-Hop, Wed., May 2, 6 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Midori Takada

    International, Mon., May 14, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., May 19, 7:30 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Smoke DZA

    Hip-Hop, Tue., May 22, 6 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Bon Iver

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 7 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 17, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Jose James, Kahil El'Zabar Ethnic Heritage Ensemble

    Jazz, Mon., June 18, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Aces, New Respects

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Sons of Kemet, Melissa Laveaux

    Jazz, Thu., June 28, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tory Lanez

    Hip-Hop, Sun., July 1, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Member Picks Anoushka Shankar, Hollie Cook

    International, Thu., July 19, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Willie Col√≥n, Canalon de Timbiqui

    International, Mon., July 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Kingston All Stars with Sister Nancy

    International, Thu., July 26, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Us the Duo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 27, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Aimee Mann, This Is the Kit

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 30, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Bahamas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 6, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free Whitney, Ne-Hi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 12, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Free The Sea & Cake, Moonrise Nation

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m.

    Pritzker Pavilion, Millennium Park - Loop

  • All Ages Member Picks Our Body: The Universe Within

    Museums, Ongoing.

    International Museum of Surgical Science - Near North

  • Showing 1-25 of 36 total results in this search.