All Ages | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

21 total results
  • Recommended Soundboard All Ages Image Kirko Bangz

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • All Ages Talibam! with Audrey Chen, Dave Rempis, Taralie Peterson & Ben Billington

    Experimental, Sun., Oct. 22, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Chicago Barn Dance Company

    Folk & Country, Mon., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.

    Irish American Heritage Center - Irving Park

  • All Ages Nick Mazzarella, Russ Johnson, Clark Sommers, and Michael Raynor; Quin Kirchner

    Jazz, Mon., Oct. 23, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Era Dance Crew, Matt Mehlan's Love & Apathy, Jessica Ray, Sherae Rimpsey

    Dance, Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m.

    Comfort Station - Logan Square

  • All Ages Dave Rempis, Matt Piet, and Tim Daisy

    Jazz, Thu., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Mute Duo; Aaron Zarzutzki, Paul Giallorenzo, and Julian Kirshner; Danny Van Duerm, Danny Andrade, and Alexander Adams

    Experimental, Fri., Oct. 27, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Mass Attack, Kill the Vultures, Vincent Mallow, Graffiti Box

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard All Ages Image Insane Clown Posse, R.A. the Rugged Man, Lyte

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Oct. 29, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • All Ages Unguent, Ghost in Salad

    Experimental, Sun., Oct. 29, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • All Ages Black Diamond, Gerrit Hatcher

    Jazz, Mon., Oct. 30, 9 p.m.

    Elastic - Avondale

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jack & Jack

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Whethan

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 11, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joyce Manor, Wavves, Culture Abuse

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 15, 5:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Suicide Silence, Upon a Burning Body

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 25, 6:30 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Feldt

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sza

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Dec. 20, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Yung Lean & Sad Boys

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Jan. 31, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Neck Deep

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Feb. 12, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Machine Head

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Silverstein, Tonight Alive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-21 of 21 total results in this search.