Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Suburbs North
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

88 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Mavis Staples, Marc Broussard

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 27, 7:30 p.m.

    Canal Shore Golf Club - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Indigo Girls, Lydia Loveless

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 28, 7 p.m.

    Canal Shore Golf Club - Evanston

  • Agenda Speak Truth to Power

    Galleries, Through 6/24

    Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center - Skokie

  • Member Picks Kafein Espresso Bar

    Spoken Word/Poetry Slams/Open Mikes, Open run: Mon 8:30 PM

    Kafein - Evanston

  • Member Picks Powered by Nature

    Museums, Ongoing

    Kohl Children's Museum - Other Suburbs North

  • Member Picks Science + You

    Museums, Ongoing

    Kohl Children's Museum - Other Suburbs North

  • Recommended Agenda Native American Woven Arts

    Museums, Tue-Sat 10 AM-5 PM, Thu 10 AM-8 PM, Sun noon-4 PM

    Mitchell Museum of the American Indian - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Los Lobos, Los Lonely Boys

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 1, 6:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Diana Ross

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 2, 8:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Loverboy, Survivor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 7 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Stephen Marley, Matisyahu

    International, Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Anita Baker

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., June 10, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available John Fogerty, ZZ Top

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 12, 6:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Jackson Browne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 15, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Alison Krauss, Tommy Emmanuel

    Folk & Country, Sat., June 16, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Seal

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 19, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Jill Scott, the Roots

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., June 22, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Roger Daltrey

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 23, 8 p.m. and Mon., June 25, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Janis Ian

    Folk & Country, Sun., June 24, 7 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Bryan Adams

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Snarky Puppy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 2, 6:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Sun., July 8, 7 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Mary J. Blige

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 20, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Angélique Kidjo’s Remain in Light, Femi Kuti & the Positive Force

    Jazz, Mon., Aug. 6, 7:30 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Earth, Wind & Fire

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.

    Ravinia Festival - Other Suburbs North

  • Showing 1-25 of 88 total results in this search.