You searched for:

  • [X]Next 30 Days
  • [X]Suburbs North
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

34 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lindi Ortega, Andrew Combs

    Folk & Country, Mon., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Recommended Agenda William Blake and the Age of Aquarius

    Galleries, Sat 9/23-Sun 3/11/18: Tue 10 AM-5 PM, Wed-Fri 10 AM-8 PM, Sat-Sun 10 AM-5 PM

    Northwestern University Block Museum of Art - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages David Ryan Harris, Justin Kawika Young

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tony Lucca, Derik Hultquist

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Fruition, the Deer

    Folk & Country, Thu., Sept. 28, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Agenda Closing (Theater and Galleries) A Southern Diary

    Galleries, Through 10/1: Thu-Sat noon-6 PM, Sun noon-5 PM

    Perspective Group and Photography Gallery - Evanston

  • Recommended The Short List (Theater) Image The Drowsy Chaperone

    Theater & Performance, Through 10/7: Fri-Sat 7:30 PM (no shows Fri 9/22 and 9/29 or Sat 9/30), Sun 2 PM; alos Wed 9/13, 1:30 PM

    Skokie Theatre - Skokie

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Kitchen Dwellers, Mile Over Mountains

    Folk & Country, Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Agenda Besa: A Code of Honor

    Galleries, Through 3/4

    Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center - Skokie

  • Agenda Bill Graham and the Rock and Roll Revolution

    Galleries, 6/16-11/11: 10 AM-5 PM

    Illinois Holocaust Museum & Education Center - Skokie

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Frankie Cosmos, Ian Sweet, Nice Try

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lucy Kaplansky, Matthew Francis Andersen

    Folk & Country, Sun., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • All Ages Jonny Fritz, Michaela Anne

    Folk & Country, Mon., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Member Picks Kafein Espresso Bar

    Spoken Word/Poetry Slams/Open Mikes, Open run: Mon 8:30 PM

    Kafein - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Shovels & Rope

    Folk & Country, Tue., Oct. 3, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Martin Sexton Trio, PJ Loughran

    Folk & Country, Wed., Oct. 4, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • All Ages Martin Sexton Trio, Anne Heaton

    Folk & Country, Thu., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stephen Kellogg, Emily Hearn

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 6, 6:45 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Weight Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Willy Porter & Carmen Nickerson

    Folk & Country, Sun., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Foy Vance

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 9, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Paul Kelly

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 10, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Paula Cole

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 11, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Weepies

    Folk & Country, Thu., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Joan Shelley, James Elkington

    Folk & Country, Sat., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Showing 1-25 of 34 total results in this search.