New Early Warnings (Music) | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]West
  • [X]New Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – New Early Warnings (Music)

17 total results
  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Forma

    Experimental, Sun., Jan. 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Elderbrook

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 8, 8 p.m.

    1st Ward - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jerry Folk, Saint Wknd

    Dance, Fri., Feb. 9, 7 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Two Friends

    Dance, Sat., Feb. 10, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Patrizio Buanne

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Raul Midon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Higher Brothers

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Feb. 23, 5 & 9 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Starcrawler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Autograf, Ramzoid

    Dance, Fri., March 2, 9 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sorority Noise

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., March 11, 6:45 p.m.

    Bottom Lounge - West Loop/Fulton Market

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kaki King

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Gang of Youths

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Subterranean - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Christopher Cross

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 31, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Lucy Dacus, And the Kids

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 6, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Willie Nile

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 14, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) U.S. Girls

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Joan Shelley

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 28, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Showing 1-17 of 17 total results in this search.