West Town/Noble Square | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
15 results

Daymaker, Real Dom, Zigtebra

Wed., Feb. 20, 9 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square


773-227-4433

Chicago Dramatists Saturday Series

Open run: Sat 2 PM,
Chicago Dramatists 1105 W. Chicago Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square


This near-weekly program features staged readings of works in progress. 312-633-0630

Mark Derosa

Mondays, 9 PM
Five Star Bar 1424 W. Chicago Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square


312-850-2555

DJ Major Taylor

Saturdays, 10 PM
Five Star Bar 1424 W. Chicago Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square


312-850-2555

Vandoliers

Fri., March 8, 9 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

King Buffalo

Fri., March 15, 9:30 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Spiral Stairs

Wed., March 20, 9 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Teen

Wed., March 27, 9:30 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Hand Habits

Thu., April 4, 9 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Lavender Country

Sun., April 14, 8 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Valley Maker

Wed., May 1, 9 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Old Time Relijun

Fri., May 3, 9:30 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Partner

Sun., May 5, 8 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets


773-227-4433

Dream Syndicate, Eleventh Dream Day

May 31-June 1, 8 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 2/15, 10 AM 773-227-4433

Mekons

Fri., July 12, 9 p.m. and Sun., July 14, 8 p.m.
Hideout 1354 W. Wabansia Ave., Chicago West Town/Noble Square

Buy Ticketssold out


773-227-4433