Suburbs Northwest | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
18 results

Denny Laine & the Moody Wing Band

Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Arcada Theatre 105 E. Main St., Saint Charles Suburbs Northwest


630-587-8400

Old Dominion, Jordan Davis, Morgan Evans

Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest


847-635-6601

Sublime With Rome

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.
Durty Nellie's 180 N. Smith St., Palatine Suburbs Northwest


847-358-9150

Carla Cooke

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.
Arcada Theatre 105 E. Main St., Saint Charles Suburbs Northwest


630-587-8400

Panic! At the Disco

Mon., Feb. 4, 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Elton John

Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Kelly Clarkson

Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Disturbed, Three Days Grace

Fri., March 8, 7:30 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


847-635-6601

Yuri & Pandora

Sat., March 16, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Michael Buble

Sun., March 17, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Il Divo

Wed., March 27, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Dan & Shay, Chris Lane

Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Marco Antonio Solis

Sun., March 31, 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Misfits, Fear, Venom Inc.

Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Wisin y Yandel

Fri., June 7, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601