Suburbs Northwest | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
20 results

Tommy James & the Shondells

Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.
Arcada Theatre 105 E. Main St., Saint Charles Suburbs Northwest


630-587-8400

Bay City Rollers

Sun., Sept. 23, 5 p.m.
Arcada Theatre 105 E. Main St., Saint Charles Suburbs Northwest


630-587-8400

Accept, Rival

Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m.
Arcada Theatre 105 E. Main St., Saint Charles Suburbs Northwest


630-587-8400

Lauren Daigle

Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Ozuna

Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

J Balvin

Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Romeo Santos

Tue., Oct. 16, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Phish

Oct. 26-28, 7:30 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster Buy from Ticketmaster Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Sebastian Yatra, Manuel Turizo

Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Alejandro Fernandez

Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy Tickets


847-635-6601

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Panic! At the Disco

Mon., Feb. 4, 7 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-635-6601

Yuri & Pandora

Sat., March 16, 8 p.m.
Rosemont Theater 5400 N. River Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


847-671-5100

Misfits, Fear, Venom Inc.

Sat., April 27, 7:30 p.m.
Allstate Arena 6920 Mannheim Rd., Rosemont Suburbs Northwest

Buy from Ticketmaster


on sale Fri 9/21, 10 AM 847-635-6601