Evanston | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Suburbs North
  • [X]Evanston
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

68 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Billy Prine Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 23, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Jimmie Vaughan

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, July 24-25, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Bebel Gilberto

    International, Thu., July 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Dana Fuchs

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 27, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Mavis Staples, Marc Broussard

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., July 27, 7:30 p.m.

    Canal Shore Golf Club - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Indigo Girls, Lydia Loveless

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 28, 7 p.m.

    Canal Shore Golf Club - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Greg Brown

    Folk & Country, Sat., July 28, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Smooth Hound Smith, Suitcase Junket

    Folk & Country, Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Baseball Project

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Kinky Friedman

    Folk & Country, Sun., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available David Bromberg Quintet

    Folk & Country, Tue., Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Los Lobos

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Son Volt

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Mike Zito, Bernard Allison, and Vanja Sky

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Aug. 10, 10 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Nicole Atkins

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Ralph Covert

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 12, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Ghost of Paul Revere, Jonah Smith

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 15, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Mason Jennings

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 17, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Curtis Salgado

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Scott Sharrard

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Aug. 20, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 22, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Donna the Buffalo

    Folk & Country, Fri., Aug. 24, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Big Evanston Block Party with Guided by Voices, Old 97's, and more

    Fairs & Festivals, Aug. 25-26, 1 p.m.

    Chicago and Dempster, Evanston - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Guided by Voices

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Aug. 26, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tickets Available Robert Ellis

    Folk & Country, Wed., Aug. 29, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Showing 26-50 of 68 total results in this search.