Evanston | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
88 results

Lisa Lauren, Gregory Douglass

Thu., May 23, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


Canceled; refunds available at point of purchase. 847-492-8860

Nick Moss Band

Sat., May 25, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Dean Milano Jazz Quartet

Sat., May 25, 8:30 p.m.
Bourbon 'N Brass 1012 Church St, Evanston Evanston


630-962-7000

Nita Strauss

Sun., May 26, 5 p.m.
Evanston Rocks 1012 Church St., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-859-2021

Romain Collin

Sun., May 26, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Nefesh Mountain

Wed., May 29, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Horse Feathers

Thu., May 30, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Brett Dennen

May 31-June 1, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Tommi Zender

Sun., June 2, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

River Whyless

Tue., June 4, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Craig Finn & the Uptown Controllers

Thu., June 6, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

James McMurtry Band

Fri., June 7, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Funkadesi

Fri., June 7, 9 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Superchunk (acoustic)

Mon., June 10, 7:30 & 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


10 PM show added; 7:30 PM show sold out 847-492-8860

Ben Nichols

Tue., June 11, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Crys Matthews, Heather Mae

Wed., June 12, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Maceo Parker

Thu., June 13, 7 & 9 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

Maceo Parker

Thu., June 13, 7 & 9 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets

,
on sale Fri 2/22, 10 AM 847-492-8860

On Big Shoulders

Sat., June 15, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Marquis Hill Blacktet

Sun., June 16, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Bob Schneider

Wed., June 19, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Accidentals

Thu., June 20, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Trace Bundy

Fri., June 21, 8:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Adam Ben Ezra

Sat., June 22, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Sunday Papers (Joe Jackson tribute)

Sun., June 23, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860