Evanston | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
39 results

Harry Shearer & Judith Owen’s Christmas Without Tears

Sun., Dec. 9, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


12/9 is sold out 847-492-8860

Kris Delmhorst, Sam Moss

Tue., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


847-492-8860

Dave Specter & Jimmy Johnson

Wed., Dec. 12, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


847-492-8860

Stephen Kellogg

Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Paris Chansons

Fri., Dec. 14, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Flow Tribe

Fri., Dec. 14, 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


847-492-8860

Larkin Poe

Sat., Dec. 15, 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston


847-492-8860

Rhett Miller

Thu., Dec. 20, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Bodeans

Wed., Dec. 26, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Nick Lowe

Dec. 29-30, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 9/7, 10 AM 847-492-8860

Nick Lowe with Los Straitjackets

Mon., Dec. 31, 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Mud Morganfield

Fri., Jan. 4, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Charlie Mars

Sun., Jan. 6, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

John Oates

Sun., Jan. 13, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Ellis Paul

Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Chely Wright

Sun., Jan. 27, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Thomas Dybdahl

Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Waco Brothers

Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Iris DeMent

Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Great Lake Swimmers

Wed., Feb. 6, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Albert Lee

Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Secret Sisters

Fri., Feb. 8, 7 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Cedric Burnside

Fri., Feb. 8, 10 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 12/7, 10 AM 847-492-8860

Jane Monheit

Sat., Feb. 9, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Victor Goines & Kenny Washington

Tue., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Gang of Four

Wed., Feb. 13, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 12/7, 10 AM 847-492-8860

Flat Five

Thu., Feb. 14, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Rachael & Vilray

Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 12/7, 10 AM 847-492-8860

Noam Pikelny & Stuart Duncan

Sat., Feb. 23, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


847-492-8860

Leni Stern Trio

Thu., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.
SPACE 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston Evanston

Buy Tickets


847-492-8860