Ukrainian Village/East Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
30 results

David Quinn, Lonesome Still

Sun., Nov. 18, 12 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Melo Makes Music, Bardo, J Bambil

Wed., Nov. 21, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Hoyle Brothers

Fridays, 5:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Adiaphora Orchestra

Sat., Nov. 24, 6 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Cafe Racer, Easy Habits, Girl K, Faux Furrs

Mon., Nov. 26, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Dead Feathers, Diagonal, Daisychain

Tue., Nov. 27, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village


773-276-3600

Drab Majesty

Thu., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Cult Leader

Fri., Nov. 30, 9 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Mutual Benefit

Sat., Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Fotocrime, Luggage

Mon., Dec. 3, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Adrian Younge

Sun., Dec. 16, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Container, Plattenbau

Fri., Dec. 21, 9 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Ryley Walker

Fri., Dec. 28, 9 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Bully

Mon., Dec. 31, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Anika

Tue., Jan. 22, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Boy Harsher

Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Mike Krol

Thu., Feb. 28, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Jerusalem in My Heart

Tue., March 26, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


773-276-3600

Coathangers

Tue., April 9, 8:30 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 11/16, 10 AM 773-276-3600

Dilly Dally

Fri., April 19, 9 p.m.
Empty Bottle 1035 N. Western Ave., Chicago Ukrainian Village/East Village

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 11/16, 10 AM 773-276-3600