Early Warnings (Music) | Music | Logan Square | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Northwest
  • [X]Logan Square
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Music Search – Early Warnings (Music)

19 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Less Than Jake, Four Year Strong, Direct Hit!, Bearings

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Machine Head

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Silverstein, Tonight Alive, Broadside, Picturesque

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Matoma

    Dance, March 2-3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Quinn XCII

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Keys N Krates

    Dance, Sat., March 10, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Boogie T, Squnto

    Dance, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Timeflies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 6, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tauk

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 13, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Skizzy Mars

    Hip-Hop, Wed., April 18, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sweet Sensation, Soave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 21, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Jeff Rosenstock

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 6:30 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Carpenter Brut

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Boombox Cartel

    Dance, Sat., April 28, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Natalia Lafourcade

    International, Thu., May 3, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ California Honeydrops

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sum 41

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 18, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wonder Years, Tigers Jaw

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 5 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Helloween

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 10, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-19 of 19 total results in this search.