Events in Avondale | Chicago Reader

Events in Avondale

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
50 results

Monogamy, Wayward, Hex Machine

Tue., July 23, 8 p.m.
Crown Liquors 2821 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago Avondale


773-252-9741

Dave Rempis/Joshua Abrams/Avreeayl Ra

Thu., July 25, 9 p.m.
Elastic 3429 W. Diversey Ave, Chicago Avondale


773-772-3616

Neon Nights: Synth Jams with DJ Samorama

Thu., July 25, 10 p.m.
Late Bar 3534 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale


773-267-LATE

DJ Sonic Marchesa

Fri., July 26, 10 p.m.
Late Bar 3534 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale


773-267-LATE

Feets Don't Fail 8 with Title TK DJs

Fri., July 26, 11 p.m.
Sleeping Village 3734 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale

The Annals of Hell

Sat., July 27, 7-11 p.m.
Zakaib 3491 N Elston, Chicago Avondale


Introducing candlelight and dark impulses, The Annals of Hell is a video-art performance featuring feminist, queer, and POC who make art. Suggested donation.

Planet Earth with DJ Dave Roberts

Sat., July 27, 8 p.m.
Late Bar 3534 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale


773-267-LATE

Rezn DJs

Sun., July 28, 9 p.m.
Sleeping Village 3734 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale

Stevenson Valentor's Here and Now, Nick Roach Quartet

Mon., July 29, 9 p.m.
Elastic 3429 W. Diversey Ave, Chicago Avondale


773-772-3616

Toxic Rocket, Cheatin' at Solitaire

Tue., July 30, 8 p.m.
Crown Liquors 2821 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago Avondale


773-252-9741

The World of Poppy with DJ Eric Vulgate

Tue., July 30, 10 p.m.
Late Bar 3534 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale


773-267-LATE

ZINE NOT DEAD XIII

Sat., Aug. 3, 8-11:30 p.m.
Elastic 3429 W. Diversey Ave, Chicago Avondale


ZINE NOT DEAD is back with various readings by zinesters, artists, and performers. BYOB. 773-772-3616

YehMe2's Mom & Dad's Residency with Elizabeth De La Piedra

Sat., Aug. 17, 10 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 21, 10 p.m.
Sleeping Village 3734 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


7/13 featuring Mia Carucci, Workbyraf

Purple Mountains (David Berman)

Sat., Aug. 24, 9 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 25, 9 p.m.
Sleeping Village 3734 W. Belmont, Chicago Avondale

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


8/24 sold out