Events in Roscoe Village | Chicago Reader

Events in Roscoe Village

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
24 results

Fine by Me, Ur Mom 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., July 28, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Jason Stein Trio 18+ Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., July 31, 8:30 p.m.
Constellation 3111 N. Western Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy Tickets

Extraordinary Popular Delusions Free Early Warnings (Music)

Mon., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Mon., Aug. 9, 8 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 16, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy Tickets


773-281-4444

Hooten Hallers Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Thu., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Post Sex Nachos, Superkick, Young Swan 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Thu., Aug. 12, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Bongzilla, Bridge City Sinners All Ages Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Aug. 27, 7:30 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Strawberry Girls, Andres, Amarionette 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., Sept. 4, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Eleventh Dream Day 18+ Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Sept. 24, 8:30 p.m.
Constellation 3111 N. Western Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy Tickets

Dead Sara All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Sat., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


on sale Fri 7/30, 10 AM 773-281-4444

Indigo De Souza 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Thu., Sept. 30, 8:30 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Des Rocs 17+ Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Oct. 1, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Caveman 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Weathers All Ages Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., Oct. 10, 7 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Yam Haus 17+ Early Warnings (Music)

Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Kawehi 17+ Early Warnings (Music) New Early Warnings (Music)

Wed., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444

Okilly Dokilly, Steaksauce Mustache Early Warnings (Music)

Sun., May 1, 8 p.m.
Beat Kitchen 2100 W. Belmont Ave., Chicago Roscoe Village

Buy from TicketWeb


773-281-4444