South Loop | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
11 results

Phillip Bush

Tue., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m.
PianoForte Studios 1335 S. Michigan, Chicago South Loop


Piano.

Ari Brown Quintet

Thu., Nov. 15, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 4, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Sowflo, Wilder Sons, Co-Stanza

Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop


312-949-0120

Groovy Louie & the Time Capsules, City in a Garden

Sun., Nov. 18, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop


312-949-0120

Gayle Kolb Quartet

Mon., Nov. 19, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Clif Wallace Quintet

Tue., Nov. 20, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Mark Colby Quartet

Wed., Nov. 21, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Native Howl

Sun., Jan. 27, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120

Dallas Moore Band

Fri., March 29, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120