South Loop | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
19 results

Jarrad Harris Group

Wed., Sept. 19, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Robert Glasper Trio

Thu., Sept. 20, 8 & 10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8 & 10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 8 & 10 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 23, 4, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Cash Box Kings, Luca Chiellni

Fri., Sept. 21, 9 p.m.
Buddy Guy's Legends 700 S. Wabash Ave., Chicago South Loop


312-427-1190

Elvis Hitler, Devil Elvis

Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120

Jamiah Rogers, Nick Linsey

Sat., Sept. 22, 9:30 p.m.
Buddy Guy's Legends 700 S. Wabash Ave., Chicago South Loop


312-427-1190

Stardust Big Band

Sun., Sept. 23, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop


312-949-0120

Laury Shelley

Mon., Sept. 24, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Denise La Grassa

Tue., Sept. 25, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Trauma

Wed., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120

Libby York

Wed., Sept. 26, 8 & 10 p.m.
Jazz Showcase 806 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago South Loop


312-360-0234

Uada

Mon., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120

MDC

Wed., Oct. 17, 7 p.m.
Reggie's Music Joint 2105 S. State St., Chicago South Loop

Buy from TicketFly


312-949-0120