River North | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

Events

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
24 results

17+
Tamia, Sebastian Kole

Thu., Sept. 20, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North


312-923-2000

Kendall Kelly Lewis Trio

Thursdays, 9 p.m.
The Joynt 650 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North


312-573-2233

George Freeman & Mike Allemana

Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30 & 9:30 p.m.
Winter's Jazz Club 465 N. McClurg Court, Chicago River North

In Real Life, Jagmac, Spencer Sutherland

Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North


312-923-2000

Sheryl Youngblood Blues Band

Fri., Sept. 21, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 9 p.m.
Blue Chicago 536 N. Clark St., Chicago River North


312-661-0100

Angel Spicca & the Alternatives

Fri., Sept. 21, 9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 22, 9:30 p.m.
Andy's Jazz Club 11 E. Hubbard St., Chicago River North


312-642-6805

Simon Patterson, Will Atkinson

Fri., Sept. 21, 10 p.m.
Sound-Bar 226 W. Ontario St., Chicago River North


312-787-4480

Dan Bruce Organ Trio

Sat., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Winter's Jazz Club 465 N. McClurg Court, Chicago River North

Gui Boratto

Sat., Sept. 22, 10 p.m.
Spy Bar 646 N. Franklin St., Chicago River North


312-337-2191

Butch Walker, Indianola

Wed., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Lil Xan

Tue., Oct. 2, 6:30 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Beto Cuevas

Wed., Oct. 3, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Owl City

Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Soja, Collie Buddz

Tue., Oct. 23, 9 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Tue., Nov. 6, 7 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


on sale Fri 8/24, 9 AM 312-923-2000

Jackopierce

Sun., Nov. 11, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Kodaline

Tue., Nov. 27, 6:30 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Atreyu, Memphis May Fire

Sun., Dec. 2, 7 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Scotty McCreery, Jimmie Allen

Sun., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

All Time Low

Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000

Bunbury

Wed., March 20, 8 p.m.
House of Blues 329 N. Dearborn St., Chicago River North

Buy Tickets


312-923-2000