Music | Near South Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

14 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Elder, King Buffalo, Black Road, Sasquatch Turf War

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 17, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Brownout, Get Up With the Get Downs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 18, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 18+ Image Cousin Stizz, Swoosh, Big Leano

    Hip-Hop, Thu., Oct. 19, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Progtoberfest III: Alphonso Johnson Band, Dave Kerzner Band, District 97, Schooltree, Echoes of Giants

    Fairs & Festivals, Fri., Oct. 20, 4 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Progtoberfest III: Tangent, Karmakanic, Wobbler, Mike Keneally & Beer For Dolphins, Cast, and others

    Fairs & Festivals, Sat., Oct. 21, 11 a.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Progtoberfest III: Martin Barre, Thank You Scientist, Chicago Zappa Collective, Discipline, and others

    Fairs & Festivals, Sun., Oct. 22, 11 a.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gondwana, Malafacha, Concrete Roots

    International, Mon., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Warning, Thou

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Cattle Decapitation, Revocation

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 27, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Impaler

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Cubanate

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wintertime

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 8, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Mozzy

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Nov. 11, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ghostemane

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Nov. 15, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Showing 1-14 of 14 total results in this search.