17+ | Music | Near South Side | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

15 total results
  • 17+ Jeff Gibbs Quartet, Meagan McNeal, Erthe St. James, DJ Manti

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Crowbar, Tombs, Incite, Tricounty Terror

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 27, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Slackers, Green Room Rockers, CHicago Jamaican Jazz Ensemble

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 1, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Slackers, J. Navarro & the Traitors, Chicago Jamaican Jazz Ensemble

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • 17+ Slackers, Prizefighters, Chicago Jamaican Jazz Ensemble

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Dec. 3, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Exhumed, Arkaik, Disinter, Burning Churches, Abyssal

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Dec. 5, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Simon Phillips

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 8-9, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ghoul

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 11, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Macabre

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Metalachi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 30, 8 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Joe Lynn Turner

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 20, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Igorrr

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 6, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Marbin

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 3, 7:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 21, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Premiata Forneria Marconi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 8, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Showing 1-15 of 15 total results in this search.