Folk & Country | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

44 total results
  • Free Member Picks Hoyle Brothers

    Folk & Country, Fridays, 5:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages George Kahumoku Jr., Led Kaapana, and Jeff Peterson

    Folk & Country, Fri., Feb. 16, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Amy Helm & the Handsome Strangers

    Folk & Country, Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Big Sadie Big Band, DJ Lawrence Peters

    Folk & Country, Thu., Dec. 21, 9 p.m.

    Hideout - West Town/Noble Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages David Bromberg

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 14, 8 p.m.

    Maurer Hall, Old Town School of Folk Music - Ravenswood

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

    Folk & Country, Sat., April 21, 7 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cody Johnson

    Folk & Country, Sat., Jan. 13, 8:30 p.m.

    Joe's Live - Suburbs Northwest

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ First Aid Kit, Van William

    Folk & Country, Fri., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Creed Bratton

    Folk & Country, Wed., Jan. 17, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sierra Hull

    Folk & Country, Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Wood Brothers, Nicki Bluhm

    Folk & Country, April 13-14, 8 p.m.

    The Vic - Lakeview

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Justin Townes Earle, H.C. McEntire

    Folk & Country, Feb. 2-3, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • 17+ Dru Hill

    Folk & Country, Sat., Dec. 23, 9 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) Shania Twain

    Folk & Country, Sat., May 19, 7:30 p.m.

    United Center - United Center

  • All Ages Chicago Barn Dance Company

    Folk & Country, Mon., Dec. 18, 7 p.m.

    Irish American Heritage Center - Irving Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Brent Cobb & Them

    Folk & Country, Thu., March 22, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages JD Souther

    Folk & Country, Sun., Feb. 11, 7 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Crane Wives

    Folk & Country, Sat., Jan. 27, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) John Prine

    Folk & Country, Fri., April 27, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Devil Makes Three

    Folk & Country, Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages We Banjo 3, Talisk

    Folk & Country, Wed., March 14, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Cornmeal

    Folk & Country, Fri., Dec. 22, 9 p.m.

    Martyrs' - North Center

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Greensky Bluegrass, Billy Strings

    Folk & Country, Dec. 29-31, 8 p.m.

    Riviera Theatre - Uptown

  • Lawrence Peters Outfit

    Folk & Country, Wed., Dec. 20, 9:30 p.m.

    California Clipper - Humboldt Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) Brad Paisley

    Folk & Country, Sat., Feb. 24, 7 p.m.

    Allstate Arena - Suburbs Northwest

  • Showing 1-25 of 44 total results in this search.