Wrigleyville | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

38 total results
  • Free "RuPaul's Drag Race" Rewind Party

    Other Stuff, Tue 5:30 PM-2 AM

    Kit Kat Lounge & Supper Club - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Godspeed You! Black Emperor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 18-19, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Member Picks Front 242, Cocksure

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., April 13, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Destroyer, Mega Bog

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 20, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Recommended Agenda The Short List (Theater) Image I Saw You

    Improv/Sketch, Open run: Wed 8 PM

    Town Hall Pub - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Nina Kraviz

    Dance, Fri., Dec. 22, 10 p.m.

    Smart Bar - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) Farley Jackmaster Funk

    Dance, Sun., Dec. 31, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Taylor Bennett

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Dec. 23, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Enter Shikari

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 9, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Free Member Picks Best Night Ever

    Stand-Up, Open run: First and third Monday of the month, 8 PM

    GMan Tavern - Wrigleyville

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Somo, Caye

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages LP

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Nada Surf

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Echosmith

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Free Grun Wasser, Kai Nastiii, Omar Padron, JS Alvarez

    Dance, Thu., Dec. 14, 10 p.m.

    Smart Bar - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages New Politics

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Feb. 18, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Sons of the Silent Age

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 6, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sleigh Bells, Sunflower Bean

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Jan. 31, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Benjamin Clementine

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Feb. 6, 8 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Enslaved, Wolves in the Throne Room

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Peter Hook & the Light

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 4, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Patrick Russell, Justin Long, Sevron

    Dance, Fri., Dec. 15, 10 p.m.

    Smart Bar - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Big K.R.I.T.

    Hip-Hop, Sat., April 28, 7 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ J. Roddy Walston & the Business

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Fratellis

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8:45 p.m.

    Metro - Wrigleyville

  • Showing 1-25 of 38 total results in this search.