Search for…

Narrow Search

1,270 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Frankie & the Witch Fingers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Low Cut Connie

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 8:45 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wrecks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 3, 5:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Janelle Kroll

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 3, 10:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dance With the Dead, Gost

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 4, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Judge

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Slaughter Beach

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Nov. 7, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Amigo the Devil

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mary Lambert

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ In Hearts Wake, Fit for a King

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 11, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ L.A. Witch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Consider the Source

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Pere Ubu

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 18, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tiger Army

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Hundredth

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Pink Spiders

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 15, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Freedom Dance Party

    Parties, Every third Friday: 9 PM

    Beauty Bar - West Town/Noble Square

  • Image Ubu II: Electric Boog-Ubu or Free Ubu

    Theater & Performance, Through 9/30: Thu-Sat 7:30 PM

    Berger Park Cultural Center - Rogers Park/West Rogers Park

  • Free Member Picks Don Melas

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thursdays, 10 p.m.

    Bernice's Tavern - Bridgeport

  • Chicago Wind Blues Band

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.

    Blue Chicago - River North

  • Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Sept. 22, 9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 23, 9 p.m.

    B.L.U.E.S. - Lincoln Park

  • All Ages Free Lea Bertucci

    Classical, Sat., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.

    Bond Chapel, University of Chicago - Hyde Park

  • Recommended Agenda The Chicago Food Encyclopedia

    Literary Events, Thu 9/28, 7 PM

    Book Cellar - Ravenswood

  • Agenda Member Picks Image The Kates

    Improv/Sketch, First Friday of every month, 7 p.m. and Last Saturday of every month, 7 p.m.

    Book Cellar - Ravenswood

  • Recommended Agenda Designed Awareness

    Special Events, Sat 9/30, 9 AM-8 PM; Sun 10/1, 10 AM-1 PM

    Boombox Wicker Park - Wicker Park/Bucktown

  • Showing 101-125 of 1,270 total results in this search.