You searched for:

  • [X]Northwest
  • [X]Logan Square
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Early Warnings (Music)

23 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Polish Ambassador

    Dance, Fri., June 30, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Karl Denson's Tiny Universe

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 14, 11 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Circles Around the Sun

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 15, 11:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Zomboy

    Dance, July 21-22, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Kaytranada

    Dance, Wed., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Little Dragon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Aug. 3, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Mac DeMarco

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 4, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Towkio, Jidenna

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Aug. 5, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Zeds Dead

    Dance, Sun., Aug. 6, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ New Mastersounds

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 8, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Michael Franti & Spearhead

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) TKA/K7, George Lamond, Johnny O

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Black Dahlia Murder, Dying Fetus, Faceless, Oceano

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 22, 12:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Gente De Zona

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Sept. 2, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Goldfinger

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 11, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Manchester Orchestra

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Sept. 24, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Troyboi

    Dance, Fri., Sept. 29, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Against Me!, Bleached

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Sept. 30, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ UFO, Saxon

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 8, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Timeflies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 22, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Of Montreal

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 14, 8 p.m.

    Logan Square Auditorium - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Copyrights, Brokedowns, Remnants, Two Houses

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 23, 9 p.m.

    Quenchers Saloon - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sundowner, Damien Christian, Tonia Bug

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 24, 7 p.m.

    Township - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.