Early Warnings (Music) | Pilsen/Little Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]South Side
  • [X]Pilsen/Little Village
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Early Warnings (Music)

28 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hush Sound

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Twin Peaks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 29-30, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Rebirth Brass Band

    Jazz, Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ G. Love & Special Sauce

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 13, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Noah Gundersen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Radio Dept.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tommy Emmanuel, Rodney Crowell

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Whitney

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Feb. 13-15, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Frightened Rabbit

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Polica

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Old 97's

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 1, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan

    Folk & Country, Fri., March 2, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tune-Yards

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Rhye

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., March 8, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dermot Kennedy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lucius, Ethan Gruska

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brett Dennen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Nils Frahm

    Experimental, March 24-25, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Yo La Tengo

    Rock, Pop, Etc, March 29-30, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Drive-By Truckers, Erika Wennerstrom

    Rock, Pop, Etc, April 6-7, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Weepies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wild Child

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., April 15, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Calexico

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 25, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Kevin Morby

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 28 total results in this search.