Early Warnings (Music) | Jazz | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Jazz Search – Early Warnings (Music)

19 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) John Beasley's Monk'estra, Melissa Aldana

    Jazz, Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 18+ Image Tom Rainey Trio

    Jazz, Sat., Jan. 27, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Glen David Andrews

    Jazz, Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m.

    FitzGerald's - Berwyn

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stacey Kent

    Jazz, Sat., Feb. 10, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Cyrille Aimee

    Jazz, Thu., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Atomic

    Jazz, Feb. 16-17, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Martin Arnold with Joshua Arbrams and friends

    Jazz, Tue., Feb. 20, 6 p.m.

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Birdland All-Stars with Tommy Igoe

    Jazz, Wed., Feb. 21, 8 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hamid Drake

    Jazz, Wed., Feb. 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Circuit Rider Trio

    Jazz, Mon., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Tigran Hamasyan

    Jazz, Wed., Feb. 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Laila Biali

    Jazz, Mon., March 5, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Stanley Clarke Band

    Jazz, Wed., March 21, 6:30 & 9 p.m.

    City Winery - Near West Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Charlie Hunter Trio

    Jazz, Wed., March 21, 8 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ The Thing

    Jazz, Wed., March 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Billy Cobham Band

    Jazz, Thu., March 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Fabian Almazan

    Jazz, Thu., April 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Pedrito Martinez Group

    Jazz, Tue., April 17, 7:30 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Ernie Watts Quartet

    Jazz, Sun., April 22, 7 p.m.

    SPACE - Evanston

  • Showing 1-19 of 19 total results in this search.