Early Warnings (Music) | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]South Side
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Early Warnings (Music)

23 total results
  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard 17+ Image Cannibal Corpse, Power Trip, Gatecreeper

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Pinegrove, Saintseneca, Adult Mom

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 26, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gary Numan, Me Not You

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dream Syndicate

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Needtobreathe

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 9, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Roy Ayers

    Jazz, Dec. 20-21, 8 p.m.

    The Promontory - Hyde Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hush Sound

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Twin Peaks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Dec. 29-30, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Rebirth Brass Band

    Jazz, Fri., Jan. 12, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Noah Gundersen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Wed., Jan. 31, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Radio Dept.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Tommy Emmanuel, Rodney Crowell

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Frightened Rabbit

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Polica

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Feb. 22, 7 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, and Aoife O'Donovan

    Folk & Country, Fri., March 2, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tune-Yards

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Rhye

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Thu., March 8, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dermot Kennedy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., March 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lucius, Ethan Gruska

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., March 13, 7:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Brett Dennen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., March 15, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Nils Frahm

    Experimental, March 24-25, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Weepies

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-23 of 23 total results in this search.