Early Warnings (Music) | Rock, Pop, Etc | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]South Side
  • [X]Music
  • [X]Rock, Pop, Etc
  • [X]Early Warnings (Music)
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Rock, Pop, Etc Search – Early Warnings (Music)

27 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ As the Crow Flies, Once and Future Band

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., April 24, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Calexico, Ryley Walker

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., April 25, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard Image Preoccupations, Odonis Odonis, Anteloper

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Co-Prosperity Sphere - Bridgeport

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Kevin Morby, Hand Habits

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., April 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 17+ Panda Bear, Geologist

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., April 30, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Andrew Bird

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., May 9, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Company of Thieves

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Lake Street Dive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 15, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Wye Oak

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., May 17, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Trampled by Turtles, Actual Wolf

    Rock, Pop, Etc, May 19-20, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dirty Projectors

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., May 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 3, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Eels

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 6, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Cold Cave, Black Marble

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mavericks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 9, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Okkervil River, Star Rover

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 12, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Eric Nam, Loote

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 14, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ The Sword, Atomic Bitchwax

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 20, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Member Picks New Pornographers

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Jayhawks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 13, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Dinosaur Jr.

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 18, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

    Rock, Pop, Etc, July 30-31, 8:30 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Pedro the Lion

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 24, 9 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mt. Joy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 6, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Mark Kozelek

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 11, 8 p.m.

    Thalia Hall - Pilsen/Little Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 27 total results in this search.