Dance | Music | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

19 total results
  • All Ages Era Dance Crew, Matt Mehlan's Love & Apathy, Jessica Ray, Sherae Rimpsey

    Dance, Thu., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m.

    Comfort Station - Logan Square

  • 17+ Kayzo

    Dance, Thu., Oct. 26, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Gorgon City, Lee Foss, Kidnap Kid

    Dance, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • 17+ Figure, Midnight Tyrannosaurus

    Dance, Tue., Oct. 31, 8 p.m.

    Portage Theater - Portage Park

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Snakehips

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Bloody Beetroots

    Dance, Sun., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Whethan

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 11, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) 18+ Mura Masa, Tennyson

    Dance, Thu., Nov. 16, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ San Holo

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Infected Mushroom (DJ set)

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 18, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Robin Schulz

    Dance, Wed., Nov. 22, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Barely Alive, Virtual Riot

    Dance, Fri., Nov. 24, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Paul Van Dyk

    Dance, Sat., Nov. 25, 10 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Sam Feldt

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Slander

    Dance, Sat., Dec. 2, 11 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Petit Biscuit

    Dance, Tue., Dec. 12, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Flosstradamus

    Dance, Wed., Dec. 27, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Herobust

    Dance, Fri., Dec. 29, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cynthia & Johnny O

    Dance, Sun., Dec. 31, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 1-19 of 19 total results in this search.