Ukrainian Village/East Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]West
  • [X]Ukrainian Village/East Village
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

39 total results
  • Free Member Picks Hoyle Brothers

    Folk & Country, Fridays, 5:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 28, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cherubs

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 11, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Crown Larks, Big Syn, Softette

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Oct. 23, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Districts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Dec. 10, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Algiers, Tuth, DJ William Faith

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Oct. 19, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) A. Savage, Jack Cooper

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 2, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Free Member Picks Parlour Car

    Stand-Up, Open run: Thu 8 PM

    Bar DeVille - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Blizzard Babies, Just Luckies, Superknova

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Oct. 18, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Parquet Courts, Meat Wave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 15, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Girlyboi, Yoshi Flower

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 17, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Black Heart Procession

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Nov. 10, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Nonnie Parry, Vacuum, Cookie, Lunar Tomb

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 24, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cuddlestock: Hard Girls, Son of a Gun, Gallery Night, Bleach Party

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Nov. 4, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Ratboys, Dags!, Jodi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 20, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Jessica Lea Mayfield

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Nov. 9, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Agenda As We Enter New Planes

    Galleries, Opening reception: Fri 9/22, 6-9 PM

    Matthew Rachman Gallery - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Free Big Brave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Dec. 11, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Ritual Howls

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Nov. 19, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Districts

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Dec. 9, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Recommended The Short List (Theater) Closing (Theater and Galleries) Image United Flight 232

    Theater & Performance, Through 10/21: Thu-Fri 8 PM, Sat 3 and 8 PM, Sun 3 and 7 PM; also Wed 10/18, 8 PM

    Chopin Theatre - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Red Red Meat

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 22, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Pujol

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 29, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Cold Specks

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Nov. 28, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Free Nick Alvarez Group

    Jazz, Sat., Oct. 21, 6 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 39 total results in this search.