Ukrainian Village/East Village | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Next 30 Days
  • [X]West
  • [X]Ukrainian Village/East Village
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

24 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Bodega, Engine Summer, Daysee

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 19, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Avantist, Mother Nature, Djunah

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 20, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Rev Gusto

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., June 21, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available We Are Scientists, Candescents

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 22, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Free Member Picks Hoyle Brothers

    Folk & Country, Fridays, 5:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Adam Faucett & the Tall Grass, Cass Cwik, Izzy Olive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., June 24, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Options, V.V. Lightbody, Bad Heaven LTD, Jodi

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., June 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Bambara, Ganser, Reverent

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., June 26, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Hit Bargain, Forced Into Femininity

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., June 27, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available The Body, Big Brave

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., June 29, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Har Mar Superstar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., June 30, 8:30 & 11 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Serpentwithfeet

    Dance, Sun., July 1, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Michael Rault

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 5, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available The Make-Up

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 6, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Shame

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Shame

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 7, 9 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Kevin Morby, Anna Burch

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., July 8, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) Free Robert Earl Thomas, Dogs at Large

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 9, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Brigid Mae Power

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., July 10, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Faust

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 11, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Suicideyear, Clara La San

    Experimental, Wed., July 11, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Wax Chattels

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 12, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Tickets Available Unsane, Child Bite

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Empty Bottle - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Agenda Free Member Picks Elizabeth's Crazy Little Thing

    Valentine's Day, Second Wed of each month, 9 PM

    Phyllis' Musical Inn - Ukrainian Village/East Village

  • Showing 1-24 of 24 total results in this search.