Logan Square | Events | Calendar | Chicago Reader

You searched for:

  • [X]Northwest
  • [X]Logan Square
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

65 total results
  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Yung Lean & Sad Boys

    Hip-Hop, Wed., Jan. 31, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Lane 8

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages K.Flay

    Hip-Hop, Fri., Feb. 2, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Kimbra, Arc Iris

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 3, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Emancipator Ensemble

    Dance, Fri., Feb. 9, 9 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Neck Deep

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Feb. 12, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Strfkr

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Feb. 14, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Don Diablo, Lost Frequencies

    Dance, Thu., Feb. 15, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Tokio Hotel

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Machine Head

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Silverstein, Tonight Alive

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Feb. 24, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Matoma

    Dance, March 2-3, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Quinn XCII

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., March 9, 6 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Carpenter Brut

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Helloween

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 10, 7 p.m.

    Concord Music Hall - Logan Square

  • Showing 51-75 of 65 total results in this search.