You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

45 total results
  • Recommended Agenda The Short List (Theater) Member Picks Image Chicago Underground Comedy

    Stand-Up, Open run: Tue 9:30 PM

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Recommended Free Member Picks Extraordinary Popular Delusions

    Jazz, Mondays, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) Guided by Voices

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., July 28, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Recommended Soundboard Image Mike Reed's Flesh & Bone, George Freeman & Mike Allemana

    Jazz, Fri., July 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Joel Futterman & Ike Levin

    Jazz, Fri., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Hauschka

    Experimental, Sat., Oct. 28, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Coathangers, Residuels, No Men

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., July 27, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Zeal & Ardor

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Aug. 22, 9 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Free Greg Ward

    Jazz, Tue., July 25, 9 p.m.

    Hungry Brain - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Instigation Orchestra

    Jazz, Sat., Sept. 9, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Make Them Suffer, Enterprise Earth, Spite, Tanzen

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Aug. 2, 7 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Future Generations, Private Island

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., July 26, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Recommended Soundboard 18+ Image Dosh, Weatherman

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Pat McCurdy

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mondays, 10 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Scientist, Immortal Bird, Axioma

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 22, 10:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Avishai Cohen Quartet

    Jazz, Fri., Sept. 8, 8 & 9:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Agent Orange

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Sold Out (Music) All Ages Jaymes Young, Matt Maeson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., July 22, 6:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Rooms Trio with Ken Vandermark

    Jazz, Sun., July 23, 9 p.m.

    Hungry Brain - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 18+ Friends & Neighbors

    Jazz, Wed., Sept. 6, 8:30 p.m.

    Constellation - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) Wray

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Aug. 18, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Courtneys

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 29, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Recommended Soundboard Image Free Salamander Exhibit, Cheer-Accident

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., July 31, 8:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Unsane, Fashion Week, War Brides, Something Is Waiting

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., July 23, 8 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Early Warnings (Music) 17+ Aura Noir, Merciless

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m.

    Beat Kitchen - Roscoe Village

  • Showing 1-25 of 45 total results in this search.