You searched for:

Start over

Search for…

Narrow Search

Events Search – All Ages

43 total results
  • All Ages Reginald Robinson

    Jazz, Sat., Sept. 23, 6:30 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • Recommended Soundboard All Ages Image Ensemble Dal Niente

    Classical, Sun., Sept. 24, 3 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • All Ages Loren, Phndi, Domo

    Hip-Hop, Sun., Sept. 24, 6 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages In This Moment, Of Mice & Men, Avatar

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Sept. 25, 5:30 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Recommended Early Warnings (Music) Soundboard All Ages Image Harry Styles, Muna

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.

    Chicago Theatre - Loop

  • All Ages Free Mikel Avery

    Jazz, Tue., Sept. 26, 5:30 p.m.

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • All Ages Member Picks Museum tours

    Museums, Wednesdays-Fridays, 1 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 11 a.m., 12, 1 & 2 p.m. and Tuesdays, 1 & 6 p.m.

    Museum of Contemporary Art - Gold Coast/Mag Mile/Streeterville

  • All Ages Free Yaegy Park & Victor Santiago Asuncion

    Classical, Wed., Sept. 27, 12:15 p.m.

    Preston Bradley Hall, Chicago Cultural Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Leroy Sanchez

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Thu., Sept. 28, 6 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • All Ages Free Member Picks Saturday Gallery Tour

    Special Events, Saturdays, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

    Starbucks - River North

  • All Ages Power in Sound: The Music of Galina Ustvolskaya

    Classical, Sat., Oct. 7, 3 p.m.

    PianoForte Studios - South Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hanson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Andy Mineo

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lany

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Oct. 20, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Arto Lindsay

    Experimental, Fri., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

    Fullerton Hall, Art Institute of Chicago - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Lany

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sat., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Motionless in White, Amity Affliction, Miss May I

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Sun., Oct. 22, 5:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Irma Thomas & the Blind Boys of Alabama

    Blues, Gospel, and R&B, Fri., Oct. 27, 8 p.m.

    Symphony Center - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mutemath

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Tue., Oct. 31, 7 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages The Maine

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 1, 6:15 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Wintertime

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Wed., Nov. 8, 6:30 p.m.

    Reggie's Rock Club - Near South Side

  • All Ages Vijay Iyer: A Portrait

    Jazz, Mon., Nov. 13, 7 p.m.

    Harris Theater - Loop

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Saba

    Hip-Hop, Sat., Nov. 25, 6 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Mayday

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Mon., Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

    Auditorium Theatre - Loop

  • New Early Warnings (Music) Early Warnings (Music) All Ages Hanson

    Rock, Pop, Etc, Fri., Dec. 1, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 6:30 p.m.

    House of Blues - River North

  • Showing 1-25 of 43 total results in this search.